Document Drafting

Tel: 03335776614 E-MAIL: 

ISO Document Drafting Services

Compassrose provides ISO Document Drafting Services to small business on their path to ISO certification.
Our document drafting services include the ISO management system related to Quality- ISO 9001,Information Security- ISO 27001, Environmental- ISO 14001, Medical Devices-ISO 13485, Aerospace-AS9100 functions, customer, requirements, policy, procedure, planning, performance, objective, control, monitoring, measurement, auditing, decision making, corrective action, and nonconformity.

Since the ISO standards were written to be broadly applicable, most companies/organisations require some outside help creating documentation to conform in practical, audit-able terms.

ISO Document Drafting Process

Based upon the ISO standard you’re organisation is seeking certification, our ISO consultants assess your current state of compliance. Compassrose provides templates to all ISO standards that can be plugged into you’re organisation internal business processes.

                                                  Step 1-Assessment organizations designated ISO standard to understand the scope, documentation readiness,                                                      and its resources for building the management system. The assessment includes understand current document                                                      control process with providing the data to develop a project plan for ISO implementation with all required documentation. Identify with management documentation cloud-based online platform to manage process.

Step 2- Interviews based upon the gaps identified in the assessment, the consultants interview management and stakeholders over each process. Documenting internal processes that have not been implemented into new ISO required policies, procedures, records in developing all required documentation for the new quality, security, environmental management system.

Step 3- Review the new drafted documentation with management to ensure it represents the organisation and meets ISO requirements.

Step 4- Approval add all approved documentation into organisation management system.

What is an ISO Clause- When referring to the elements of an ISO management system, there is no difference between an ISO clause and element. ISO requirements are related into eight sections (called ISO clauses), five of which contain mandatory requirements for a management system: general Quality Management System requirements (clause 4), Management Responsibility (clause 5), Resource Management (clause 6), Product Realisation (clause 7), and Measurement, Analysis and Improvement (clause 8)

What is the ISO High-Level Structure- The High-Level Structure (HLS) is a set of 10 clauses that all ISO management system standards are required to use in the future. This is so that all management system standards will have the same look and feel, and will enable greater integration between systems of different disciplines. The High Level Structure is mentioned in Annex SL of the ISO directive where all the new changes for the standards. 

What ISO Management Systems Structure-

  • Scope
  • References
  • Terms & Definitions
  • Context
  • Leadership
  • Planning
  • Support
  • Operation
  • Evaluation
  • Improvement

We at Compassrose can help with sorting and organising your ISO system whether you need a whole new system or brining back as old ISO system that has been long forgotton. If you require information just ask us at:

             ISO9001                                           ABOUT US                       JUSTASK@COMPASSROSE.ONE

             ISO14001                                  Shop comIng soon                              0333 577 6614







Lancashire, Cumbria, Merseyside, Cheshire, North Yorkshire,South Yorkshire, Yorkshire East Riding, Avon, Bedfordshire, West Birkshire, City of Bristol , Buckinhamshire, Cambridgshire, Redcar & Cleveland, Cornwall, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, Sussex, Essex, North Hamptonshire, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Hereford and Worcester, Herefordshire, Huntingdon and Peterborough, Huntingdonshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Middlesex, Norfolk, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Somerset, South Humberside, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, North Tyne and Wear, SouthTyne and Wear, Warwickshire, South lakeland district, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend , Carmarthenshire, Caerphilly, Ceredigion, Conwy, Denbighshire County, Flintshire, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire , Neath Port Talbot, Newport City, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Rhondda Cynon Taf, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll and Bute, Clackmannanshire, Dumfries and Galloway, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Lothian, East Renfrewshire, Falkirk, Fife, Highland, Inverclyde, Midlothian, Moray, Comhairle nan Eilean Siar, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Perth & Kinross, Renfrewshire, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire

Stirling, West Dunbartonshire, West Lothian

           STANDARDS                                   USEFUL LINKS                                     CONTACT INFO                                          SOCIAL MEDIA